Executive Board

Elected Officers

County Chair Ed Wood chair@spokanedemocrats.org
County Vice Chair Jac Archer vicechair@spokanedemocrats.org
State Committee Member Mary Winkes mmcspo@yahoo.com
State Committee Member Michael Kirk committeeman@spokanedemocrats.org

Appointed Officers

Secretary Rebekah Mason rebekahkatmas@gmail.com
Treasurer treasurer@spokanedemocrats.org
Parliamentarian Tom McGarry

Third District Officers

Chair David Green chair@thirdld.org
Vice Chair Patty Irvin vicechair@thirdld.org
State Committee Member Joanne Fleming scm-a@thirdld.org
State Committee Member Andy McGee scm-b@thirdld.org

Fourth District Officers

Chair Rick Lloyd eastwashcoll_55@msn.com
Vice Chair Rebekah Mason rebekahkatmas@gmail.com
State Committee Member Susan Silva woody2947@msn.com
State Committee Member Jeff Beaulac jbeaulac85@gmail.com

Sixth District Officers

Chair Rachel Dorfman rachelovesbach@yahoo.com
Vice Chair William (Bill) Payne paynewmo@yahoo.com
State Committee Member Yvette Joseph yvettejoseph@gmail.com
State Committee Member Lee Taylor ltaylor930@comcast.net

Seventh District Representatives

E-Board Rep #1 Randy Michaelis rrandymichaelis2018@gmail.com
E-Board Rep #2 Michaela Kelso michaela.kelso@hotmail.com

Ninth District Representatives

E-Board Rep #1 Jesse Leavy jleavy81@gmail.com

Other Board Positions

Young Dems Rep youngdems@spokanedemocrats.org
WA State Dems V. Chair Joe Pakootas joe@wa-democrats.org

Non-Voting Representatives

5th Congressional Dist.