Executive Board

Elected Officers

County Chair Andrew Biviano chair@spokanedemocrats.org
County Vice Chair Jaclyn Archer vicechair@spokanedemocrats.org
Committeeman Ed Duhaime ewduhaime@outlook.com
Committeewoman Mary Winkes mmcspo@yahoo.com

Appointed Officers

Secretary  Tina Thorson tina.teamthorson@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jennie Willardson treasurer@spokanedemocrats.org
Parliamentarian  Michael Cetrone mcetrone@hotmail.com

Third District Officers

Chair David Green chair@thirdld.org
Vice Chair Tabitha Wolf vicechair@thirdld.org
State Committeeman Michael Kirk committeeman@thirdld.org
State Committeewoman Joanne Fleming committeewoman@thirdld.org

Fourth District Officers

Chair Rick Lloyd eastwashcoll_55@msn.com
Vice Chair Emily Provencio emrose0419@gmail.com
State Committeeman Ed Wood woody2947@msn.com
State Committeewoman Susan Silva woody2947@msn.com

Sixth District Officers

Chair Mary Wissink marywissink@comcast.net
Vice Chair Donald Dover me@DonaldDover.com
State Committeeman Elliot Fabric LE8@comcast.net
State Committeewoman Yvette Joseph yvettejoseph@gmail.com

Seventh District Representatives

E-Board Rep #1 Rosemarie Schmidt rschm466@comcast.net
E-Board Rep #2

Ninth District Representatives

E-Board Rep #1 Cindy Schwartz cls-atty@prodigy.net

Other Board Positions

Young Dems Rep youngdems@spokanedemocrats.org
WA State Dems V. Chair Joe Pakootas joe@wa-democrats.org

Non-Voting Representatives

5th Congressional Dist. Don Schwerin don.schwerin@gmail.com